Hospital Sites

Disclaimer:   The following links will take you off the KAM Web site. KAM does  not assume responsibility for content of other Web sites.  The enormity of the Web means many excellent sites are invariably left out.

Knoxville Hospitals:
North Knoxville Medical Center  http://www.tennovahealthcare.com/content/north-knoxville-medical-center
Turkey Creek Medical Center  http://www.tennovahealthcare.com/content/turkey-creek-medical-center
East Tennessee Children’s Hospital  http://www.etch.com/
Fort Sanders Regional Medical Center  http://www.fsregional.com/
Park West Medical Center  http://www.yesparkwest.com/
Physician’s Regional Medical Centerhttp://www.tennovahealthcare.com/content/physicians-regional-medical-center
University of Tennessee Medical Center  http://www.utmedicalcenter.org

Surrounding Counties Hospitals:
Blount Memorial Hospital  http://blountmemorial.org
Methodist Medical Center of Oak Ridge  http://mmcoakridge.com
Fort Sanders Sevier Medical Center  http://www.fssevier.com
Newport Medical Center  http://www.tennovahealthcare.com/content/newport-medical-center
Lafollette Medical Center  http://www.tennovahealthcare.com/content/lafollette-medical-center